Board of Directors

Rev. Stan Sullivan – Chairman

Pastor of Sparrow Swamp Baptist Church

Rev. Jimmy Deas

Pastor of New Life Church of Our Lord Jesus Christ

Dr. Marty Evaldi

Member at Southside Baptist Church

Ms. Ginger Lawrimore

Member at Greenwood Baptist Church

Rev. Nathan Neighbors

Associate Pastor to Youth, Ebenezer Baptist Church

Rev. Chris Smith

Director of Missions, Florence Baptist Association

Mr. Jim Smith

Member at Calvary Baptist

Mrs. Louanne Stewart

Missions & Ministry Development Director, Florence Baptist Association

 Mrs. Nancy Thomas

Member at Pamplico First Baptist Church

 Any of the Administrative Board members would be delighted to come and speak with your church or organization about Christian Learning Centers.  Please let us know how we may assist you in sharing the information for CLC.  Thank you.